Events Calendar

Dates for your diary

  • World Book Day

    Thurs 4th March 2021
  • Year 4 Multi Sports

    Wed 24th March 2021
  • Own Clothes Day & Y11 Fancy Dress

    Thurs 1st April 2021
  • Year 10 Parents Evening

    Thurs 22nd April 2021
  • Year 12 Parents Evening

    Thurs 6th May 2021 16:00 - 19:00
  • Year 3 Mass

    Thurs 17th June 2021 11:00 -12:00
  • Year 11 Prom

    Wed 23rd June 2021 17:00 - 23:30
  • Year 6 New Parents' Information Evening

    Mon 5th July 2021 17:00 - 19:00
  • Year 12 Induction Day

    Mon 12th July 2021
  • Rewards Day

    Mon 12th July 2021
  • PE Day

    Wed 14th July 2021

St Mary's Catholic Academy

St. Walburga's Road
Blackpool, FY3 7EQ

01253 396286

This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Blessed Edward Bamber Catholic Multi Academy Trust

St. Walburga's Road
Blackpool, FY3 7EQ

01253 396286

This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

www.bebcmat.co.uk